MilSpouse (First) Friday Fill-In #75

 

Thank You Wife of Sailor for hosting!

1. What’s one thing in the past month you would have changed?

Nothing really…. I think things went the only way they could have.  I wished I would have started preparing for upcoming half marathon but because of life itself I don’t think I could have changed that.

2. What was your favorite thing that happened in September?

Poker night with my Stroller Warrior friends! I love them so!!!!!

3. Sometimes I like to sit on my couch and eat  peanut butter from a jar with a  serving spoon. – Courtesy of Just Another Snarky Navy Wife

4. What was your favorite childhood Halloween costume? – Courtesy of Random Army Wife

A bag lady…. We had (myself, sister and friend) even had a grocery cart to push around.

5. What are you looking forward to in October?

My mom’s visit.  I’m so excited to have her all to myself!

This entry was posted in Blog hop/roll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

