MilSpouse (First) Friday Fill-In #74: Questions

Thank you Wife of Sailor for hosting!!! It is the perfect thing to give  me the kick I needed to get back into blogging.

1. What’s one thing in the past month you would have changed?

I would have not let myself be a doormat and made the people closes to me my priority.

2. What was your favorite thing that happened in August? 

We received orders for PCS and we started checking off our bucket list with a great night with the most amazing friends!

3. What did you do to celebrate Labor Day?

Unfortunately, I didn’t celebrate Labor Day because of Hurricane Isaac :(.

4. What do you HAVE to have handy by your bedside?

I know it’s sad but my smart phone…. Can’t help it… I love to read social media when I can’t sleep and when I first wake up in the morning.

5. What are you looking forward to in September?

Moving past the hurricane recovery, getting my half marathon training going and checking more off our bucket list!

This entry was posted in Blog hop/roll. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MilSpouse (First) Friday Fill-In #74: Questions

  1. Megan C says:

    Good luck with your move! Hope you guys didn’t get too much damage from Hurricane Issac!

Leave a Reply

